• Norwood Forum

Previous Events

Brixton Chamber Orchestra: the Christmas Estates Tour

Sunday, December 17, 2023

The Christmas Estates Tour is back! 13 shows on 13 estates. 25-piece orchestra, plus special guest singers and rappers.

Mambista in the Chapel

Sunday, December 17, 2023

Gerry Lyseight and Mambista bring you an extra special afternoon of live music in the unique setting of the Chapel in West Norwood Cemetery.

El Swing Christmas Party 2023

Saturday, December 16, 2023

Live Salsa from Los Domingos with El Swing DJs and Salsa Dance Class led by Yamile.

Xmas market: West Norwood

Saturday, December 16, 2023

Celebrate the festive season, keep warm with some mulled wine, food, hot drinks and a large number of traders selling an eclectic mix of treats for you, your family and friends.

Brixton Chamber Orchestra Christmas Estates Tour

Saturday, December 16, 2023

The Christmas Estates Tour is back! 13 shows on 13 estates. 25-piece orchestra, plus special guest singers and rappers.

Once Upon A Kingswood Christmas

Saturday, December 16, 2023

Ends Saturday, December 20, 2023

West Norwood Cemetery Memorial Service

Friday, December 15, 2023

The whole community invited to the Annual Memorial Service in West Norwood Cemetery Chapel. This year the service will include live music provided by local musicians.

Norwood Society Xmas Social

Thursday, December 14, 2023

Join us for the Norwood Society Christmas Social Evening 

Christmas Carols at Kingswood Arts

Wednesday, December 6, 2023, Wednesday, December 13, 2023, Wednesday, December 20, 2023

Three jolly evenings filled with festive cheer at the Kingswood Christmas Carols event! Get ready to sing your heart out and celebrate the most wonderful time of the year.

Beauty and the Beast

Tuesday, December 12, 2023

Until Thursday, December 21, 2023 (except Monday, December 18)

Pages