• Norwood Forum

Previous Events

Community engagement day in Gipsy Hill

Saturday, March 26, 2022

Full information is set out in the flyer.

Lambeth Horticultural Society: AGM & Quiz

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

 

Child Friendly Lambeth event

Saturday, March 19, 2022

What is Child Friendly Lambeth?

Talk: the history of the West Norwood Jewish Orphanage and Asylum on Knights Hill

Thursday, March 17, 2022

West Norwood was the home of a unique Jewish Orphanage for more than a century. The talk explains the building inhabited and its legacy.

When: Thursday 17 March 2022; 7:30pm - 9pm

Spring Festival

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Festival runs until Saturday, April 23, 2022

El Swing - International Women's Day Salsa Party with Rumba Reina live

Saturday, March 12, 2022
El Swing Celebrating International Women’s Day in a Latina style with all female 4-piece Reina Rumba playing a special all Salsa set. 

West Norwood Cemetery tour

Sunday, March 6, 2022

To increase knowledge and appreciation of the Cemetery, the Friends of West Norwood Cemetery hold guided tours on the first Sunday of every month.

Fundraising Talk: the history of London's transport

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Mambista with Grupo Lolito

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Mambista returns with DJ Gerry Lyseight and Grupo Lokito - where Congolese Soukous meets Cuban Salsa with a little Rumba sprinkled on top.

Winter wellbeing event

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

An AgeUK event.

Pages