• Norwood Forum

Previous Events

Health Walks

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Every Wednesday lunchtime

Phantom Thread: West Norwood Free Film Festival

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Doors 7.30pm, film 8pm, Volcano Coffee Works Café: FREE

House of Bamboo: Northern Soul dance night

Saturday, August 11, 2018

7pm-midnight, Portico Gallery: £5 on the door

Wind in the Willows

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Until Monday, August 13, 2018

Sixteenfeet Productions presents Wind in the Willows

Adapted by Andrew Walsh from Kenneth Graham’s evergreen classic

Walking for Health: Guided Lunchtime Walk

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Registration 12.15pm for walk 12:30pm-1:30pm. Meet at West Norwood Health & Leisure Centre: FREE

Wonder-ful Afternoon Tea

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

4pm-6pm Portico Gallery, SRA: FREE

Summer Programme 2018 Tulse Hill Adventure Playground Timetable

Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Until Thursday, August 23, 2018
 

Yoga

Monday, August 6, 2018

 7am, 10am and 7pm, Portico Gallery: FREE

West Norwood Cemetery: guided tour

Sunday, August 5, 2018

2.30pm-4pm Friends of West Norwood Cemetery: FREE (donations welcome)

West Norwood Feast

Sunday, August 5, 2018

10am-4pm, FREE
 

Does it need any introduction? Across five hubs in West Norwood, our monthly, volunteer powered, street market, now in its eighth tremendous year. @wnfeast

Pages