• Norwood Forum

Previous Events

Talk: An African Adventure Tour

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

CANCELLED

Online Lambeth history talks

Thursday, April 16, 2020, Tuesday, April 21, 2020, Thursday, April 30, 2020

A series of online Lambeth history talks by the staff of Lambeth Archives

Lambeth Horticultural Society: Bring and buy sale

Saturday, April 18, 2020

and Sunday, April 19, 2020

CANCELLED

West Norwood Free Film Festival

Friday, April 17, 2020

POSTPONED TO OCTOBER 2020

Annual General Meeting and talk ‘History of the Norwood Society’

Thursday, April 16, 2020

CANCELLED

by Jerry Green

Online Lambeth history talks

Thursday, April 16, 2020, Tuesday, April 21, 2020, Thursday, April 30, 2020

A series of online Lambeth history talks by the staff of Lambeth Archives

Virtual Book-Club: Mark Baxter "The Mumper"

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Camberwell author Mark Baxter will be in conversation about his book "The Mumper" that was made into the 2012 film, "Outside Bet".  Actor and Musician Charlie Carter, recently seen in the 35th anni

Wild Days

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Every day

Earthwatch Europe launches ‘Wild Days’ - a new online indoor/outdoor learning service for families in lockdown

Crystal Palace Festival 2020: volunteer meet up

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

CANCELLED

Virtual Book-Club: Paul Clayton “The Punishment”

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Actor and Author Paul Clayton (Peep Show & The Crown) will be in conversation about his first novel, 'The Punishment" and taking questions.

Pages