• Norwood Forum

Events

No Exit (SLT)

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Until Saturday, June 23, 2018

by Jean-Paul Satre

The South London Botanical Institute: Open Evening

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Enjoy the beautiful garden with a glass of wine on a summer evening with your friends.  All welcome. Donations appreciated.  No booking necessary.

Victorian Leisure & Pleasure

Thursday, June 21, 2018

A talk by Blue Badge guide and historian Ian Bevan

When: Thursday 21 June 2018 7:30-9:30pm

Where: Upper Norwood Library, 37 Westow Hill, SE19 1TJ

The Juggernaut of Nought: official launch

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Already a Norwood landmark, the official launch of the installation of The Juggernaut of Nought in Norwood Park will take place on:

Saturday 30 June 2018 at 2pm.

Car Boot Sale: Paxton Green Time Bank

Saturday, June 30, 2018

A car boot sale is being held on the last Saturday of the month at the Alleyns Head pub to raise funds for Paxton Green Time Bank.

West Norwood Feast

Sunday, July 1, 2018

The volunteer powered street market festival along the Norwood Road.

West Norwood Cemetery tour

Sunday, July 1, 2018

To increase knowledge and appreciation of the Cemetery, the Friends of West Norwood Cemetery hold guided tours on the first Sunday of every month. The tours last about one and a half hours.

Mambista

Friday, July 6, 2018

The next monthly Mambista aka The Latin, African and Jazz Dance Party at The Portico with DJ Gerry Lyeseight and with Congolese and Cuban grooves Grupo Lokito.

Lambeth Country Show

Saturday, July 21, 2018

More news to follow: http://lambethcountryshow.co.uk/

Free event

When: Saturday 21 and Sunday 22 July 2018 12noon - 8pm

Car Boot Sale: Paxton Green Time Bank

Saturday, July 28, 2018

A car boot sale is being held on the last Saturday of the month at the Alleyns Head pub to raise funds for Paxton Green Time Bank.

Pages