• Norwood Forum

Events

Skylight (SLT)

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Until Saturday, October 20, 2018

by David Hare

Conservation in Croydon

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Conservation in the Borough by Sane Roberts Senior Project Officer (Conservation)

When: Thursday 18 October 2018 7:30-9:30pm

AGM and Talk: When Clapham came to Norwood

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Bob Flanagan will discuss the history of the cemetery and give details of some of the many remarkable Clapham residents who chose to be buried there.

Mambista – 4th birthday party!

Friday, November 2, 2018

Mambista aka The Latin, African and Jazz Dance Party at The Portico with DJ Gerry Lyeseight returns with live guests Bukky Leo’s Black Egypt.

West Norwood Cemetery tour

Sunday, November 4, 2018

To increase knowledge and appreciation of the Cemetery, the Friends of West Norwood Cemetery hold guided tours on the first Sunday of every month. The tours last about one and a half hours.

West Norwood Feast

Sunday, November 4, 2018

The volunteer powered street market festival along the Norwood Road.

Dulwich Literary Festival

Sunday, November 4, 2018

This year's Dulwich Literary Festival kicks off at West Norwood Feast on Sunday with events at both The Old Library and The Great North Wood on Knights Hill.  Events follow all week and until the f

Postcards from God - The Sister Wendy Musical (SLT)

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Until Saturday, November 10, 2018

by Marcus Reeves

Beulah Spa

Thursday, November 15, 2018

The history of the famous spa by Stephen Oxford

When: Thursday 15 November 2018 7:30-9:30pm

Where: Upper Norwood Library, 37 Westow Hill, SE19 1TJ

A Year in the Life of a Bee Keeper - Jean Azzopardi

Saturday, November 17, 2018

The honeybee has an enormous fascination and many people get carried on a tide of interest into a relationship with this marvellous insect, which is so unlike ourselves and yet lives in cities of 6

Pages