• Norwood Forum

Previous Events

Christmas Carols at Kingswood Arts

Wednesday, December 6, 2023, Wednesday, December 13, 2023, Wednesday, December 20, 2023

Three jolly evenings filled with festive cheer at the Kingswood Christmas Carols event! Get ready to sing your heart out and celebrate the most wonderful time of the year.

West Norwood Feast

Sunday, December 3, 2023

The first Sunday of the month, April through to December, is Feast day in West Norwood.

West Norwood Cemetery tour

Sunday, December 3, 2023

To increase knowledge and appreciation of the Cemetery, the Friends of West Norwood Cemetery hold guided tours on the first Sunday of every month.

Xmas market: Crystal Palace

Sunday, December 3, 2023

Celebrate the festive season with us, keep warm with some mulled wine, some Nigerian and Caribbean food, hot drinks will be available too, also 30 plus traders selling an eclectic mix of treats for

Rebel Rebel

Friday, December 1, 2023

Club night playing indie, glam, soul, disco, punk, funk, rock’n’roll and more.

When: Friday 1 December 2023; 7:00pm-12midnight

Youthsayers Live

Friday, December 1, 2023

Raising funds for Youthsayers, a free live music project for young people in South London. Live Music From: Oscar Jerome, Oreglo, Youthsayers & Canopy. 

Vegan Food & Raffle.

Fundraiser for Morocco

Thursday, November 30, 2023

Fundraiser for Morocco at The Portico with live music from Simo Lagnawi and Kenza Blanca, DJ Sets from Flomine and Gerry Lyseight, and even a raffle with great prizes.

West Norwood Volunteer Fair

Wednesday, November 29, 2023

Why does a sheep eat ivy? (Attend in-person or online)

Tuesday, November 28, 2023

A FREE talk hosted by the South London Botanical Institute and Dr William Milliken, research leader at Kew.

Mind, Art & Soul: Weekly art sessions

Monday, November 6, 2023, Monday, November 20, 2023, Monday, November 27, 2023
Explore different techniques and materials, from clay, to printing, collaging and more. Art materials and refreshments provided.

Pages