• Norwood Forum

Previous Events

Sketchbook Club at the Rosendale Pub

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

New club starts:

Where: The Rosendale Public House and Garden

65 Rosendale Road, West Dulwich, London SE21 8EZ

Meet your local police: Thurlow Park Ward

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Cuppa with a Copper; drop in session for anyone wanting to contact their local Police team.

West Norwood Cemetery tour

Sunday, June 2, 2019

To increase knowledge and appreciation of the Cemetery, the Friends of West Norwood Cemetery hold guided tours on the first Sunday of every month. The tours last about one and a half hours.

West Norwood Feast

Sunday, June 2, 2019

The volunteer powered street market festival along the Norwood Road.

House of Bamboo

Saturday, June 1, 2019

The home of soul in South London presents a night of Northern Soul to Motown and everything in between.

When: Saturday 1 June 2019 Doors: 7pm – 12midnight

Frustrated by a social, environmental or community problem in Lambeth?

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Do you know of a problem that needs a solution? Committed to doing something about it? If your answer is yes, then this programme is for you! The School for Social Entrepreneurs are running the Igniting Change in Lambeth project - six free workshops for Lambeth residents to help local people discover how to turn their vision for change into a reality.

See our news story for further information.

The Beaux’ Stratagem

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Until Saturday, June 1, 2019

Jerry Dammers' Birthday Bash

Friday, May 24, 2019

Dine and Dance at the 40th anniversary of 2 Tone and The Specials. The founder of The Specials and 2Tone goes back to his roots with his own Salvage Sound System.

Meet your local police: Gipsy Hill Ward

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Drop in surgery: an indoor one to one consultation session.

Meet your local police: Thurlow Park Ward

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Cuppa with a Copper; drop in session for anyone wanting to contact their local Police team.

Pages