• Norwood Forum

Previous Events

West Norwood Tennis & Squash Club FREE Open Day

Sunday, April 7, 2024

A free open day; go along with your friends and families and join others on court.

When: Sunday 7 April 2024; 10:00am - 4:00pm.

West Norwood Feast 2024

Sunday, April 7, 2024
CANCELLED:

L’Arche London Drama Group presents: The Story of Creation

Sunday, April 7, 2024

L'Arche London’s drama group are reviving their popular, immersive performance taking you through the seven days of creation. Be a part of the fun during the first Feast of the year.

Rebel Rebel

Friday, February 2, 2024, Friday, March 1, 2024, Friday, April 5, 2024, Friday, May 3, 2024

Club night playing indie, glam, soul, disco, punk, funk, rock’n’roll and more.

When: first Friday of the month; 7:00pm-12midnight

Rathbone Youth Club Game Night

Friday, April 5, 2024, Friday, April 12, 2024

Rathbone Society are pleased to announce the launch of their fully inclusive Gaming Night.

West Norwood Free Film Festival: film quiz fundraiser

Thursday, March 28, 2024
Do you like films? Do you like quizzes? Then you'll love this Film Quiz to be held at Sole Luna, the authentic Italian cafe-bistro in the heart of West Norwood.
 

Lambeth Horticultural Society: AGM and social

Wednesday, March 27, 2024

All are welcome at the Society's AGM, with a review of the past 12 months, approval of accounts, election of officers and plans for the next 12 months.

Upper Norwood Library Hub: March takeover

Sunday, March 24, 2024

This free community family event has been co-produced by young people from Rathbone Youth Club on the Central Hill estate and Ashton Jazz.

Spring Birds in West Norwood Cemetery

Sunday, March 24, 2024

The first in this year's series of seasonal guided bird walks for the West Norwood Cemetery National Lottery Heritage Project.

West Norwood feast volunteer event

Saturday, March 23, 2024

All new and current volunteers welcome!

Pages