• Norwood Forum

Previous Events

West Norwood Feast

Sunday, July 1, 2018

The volunteer powered street market festival along the Norwood Road.

West Norwood Cemetery’s Open Day

Sunday, July 1, 2018

West Norwood Cemetery is hosting an ‘Open Day’ for you to come and experience a fantastic array of free workshops, activities and walking tours to discover more about this wonderful historic site. 

Car Boot Sale: Paxton Green Time Bank

Saturday, June 30, 2018

A car boot sale is being held on the last Saturday of the month at the Alleyns Head pub to raise funds for Paxton Green Time Bank.

The Juggernaut of Nought: official launch

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Already a Norwood landmark, the official launch of the installation of The Juggernaut of Nought in Norwood Park will take place on:

Saturday 30 June 2018 at 2pm.

South London Theatre opening weekend activities

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Until Sunday, July 1, 2018

 

Silence is over – an exhibition of work by South London Women Artists

Friday, June 29, 2018

Until Tuesday, July 3, 2018

The Portico Gallery hosts an exhibition by this group of women artists highlighting coercive control and sexual abuse.

Victorian Leisure & Pleasure

Thursday, June 21, 2018

A talk by Blue Badge guide and historian Ian Bevan

When: Thursday 21 June 2018 7:30-9:30pm

Where: Upper Norwood Library, 37 Westow Hill, SE19 1TJ

The South London Botanical Institute: Open Evening

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Enjoy the beautiful garden with a glass of wine on a summer evening with your friends.  All welcome. Donations appreciated.  No booking necessary.

No Exit (SLT)

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Until Saturday, June 23, 2018

by Jean-Paul Satre

Tree celebration

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Annual celebration of the trees planted in Brockwell Park. Walk around the newly planted trees with Lambeth’s Mayor and hear the story of each tree.

Pages