• Norwood Forum

Previous Events

Talk: John Ruskin

Thursday, March 19, 2020

CANCELLED.

Uses & Folklore of Wild Plants

Saturday, March 14, 2020

The second in a series of joint walks organised by the South London Botanical Institute and West Norwood Cemetery on the theme of plant-lore.

El Swing

Friday, March 13, 2020

CANCELLED. 

Talk: how to naturally boost your fertility

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Are you looking to learn more about how your diet and lifestyle choices can support contraception? Go along to this talk for up to date information and knowledge.

Crystal Palace Open House

Saturday, February 29, 2020, Sunday, March 1, 2020, Saturday, March 7, 2020, Sunday, March 8, 2020

You will have an absolute treat wandering through Victorian houses and courtyard ateliers, visiting the eclectic mix of talented artists and designers in SE19, as they open their own homes and stud

Crystal Palace Open House

Saturday, February 29, 2020, Sunday, March 1, 2020, Saturday, March 7, 2020, Sunday, March 8, 2020

You will have an absolute treat wandering through Victorian houses and courtyard ateliers, visiting the eclectic mix of talented artists and designers in SE19, as they open their own homes and stud

Mambista

Friday, March 6, 2020

Mambista revs up next with a Ghana Independence Day party.

Crystal Palace International Film Festival

Thursday, March 5, 2020

POSTPONED

The Crystal Palace International Film Festival is to be rescheduled to later in the year. Here's the message from the organisers:

Crystal Palace Festival 2020: volunteer meet up

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

The festival is completely reliable on volunteers and monthly meet ups are being held for anyone interested in volunteering for the 2020 Festival.

West Norwood Cemetery tour

Sunday, March 1, 2020

To increase knowledge and appreciation of the Cemetery, the Friends of West Norwood Cemetery hold guided tours on the first Sunday of every month. The tours last about one and a half hours.

Pages