• Norwood Forum

Previous Events

Lambeth For Europe public meeting

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Lambeth For Europe is hosting a meeting on Brexit with the Dulwich and West Norwood MP Helen Hayes on Wednesday 11 April.

When: Wednesday 11 April 2018 (from 7:30pm)

Car boot sale

Sunday, April 8, 2018

With spring in the air, its the April Friends of Brockwell Park fundraising car boot sale. Come along, meet the neighbours and buy some stuff.

Lambeth Horticultural Society Spring Show

Saturday, April 7, 2018

The show opens at 2pm to the public and will include plants, cut flowers, crafts, baked goods and preserves.  

When: Saturday 7 April 2018 (2-5pm)

Mambista

Friday, April 6, 2018

April’s Mambista features Alvorada who play Brazilian Choro, a joyous music genre originating from Rio de Janeiro and fusing European and African influences.

South London Theatre: Cans

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Until Saturday April 7 2018

West Norwood Feast

Sunday, April 1, 2018

The volunteer powered street market festival along the Norwood Road.

West Norwood Cemetery tour

Sunday, April 1, 2018

To increase knowledge and appreciation of the Cemetery, the Friends of West Norwood Cemetery hold guided tours on the first Sunday of every month. The tours last about one and a half hours.

West Norwood Community Music Day

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Easter Sunday, 1 April, and the first West Norwood Feast of the year – also a day of community music at Portico Gallery celebrating the gift of the new community piano by West Norwood Feast before

Our streets: drop in sessions

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Under the banner “Our Streets”, Lambeth Council wants your ideas on how to improve local streets to make your neighbourhood a better place to live.

Plant drawing evening (SLBI)

Friday, March 23, 2018

Join the South London Botanical Institute informal drawing group (not a class) to explore and draw botany through flowers, fruits and forage.  Beginners and experts welcome.  Please bring art mater

Pages