• Norwood Forum

Previous Events

The Stitch: Community Sewing Group

Saturday, August 4, 2018

11am-1pm, L'Arche Gothic Lodge FREE

In Our Time: Words and Music for World Turned Upside Down

Saturday, August 4, 2018

2pm-3.30pm at the South London Theatre. FREE

Digital Nor-Wood

Friday, August 3, 2018

Throughout the festival (until Sunday, August 12, 2018)

Norwood Forum: FREE

Stick It On

Friday, August 3, 2018

8pm-1am, The Book and Record Bar: FREE

High Street Treasure Hunt

Friday, August 3, 2018

Throughout the festival (until Sunday, August 12, 2018)

Station to Station: West Norwood & Tulse Hill BID: FREE

Rathbone Summer Programme for 11 - 19 year olds

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Until Friday, August 28, 2018

Car Boot Sale: Paxton Green Time Bank

Saturday, July 28, 2018

A car boot sale is being held on the last Saturday of the month at the Alleyns Head pub to raise funds for Paxton Green Time Bank.

Wind in the Willows

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Until Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Sixteenfeet Productions presents Wind in the Willows

Adapted by Andrew Walsh from Kenneth Graham’s evergreen classic

Lambeth Country Show

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Until Sunday, July 22, 2018

Toad of Toad Hall (SLT)

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Until Saturday, July 21, 2018

by AA Milne

One for all the family!

Pages