• Norwood Forum

Previous Events

West Norwood Cemetery tour

Sunday, November 4, 2018

To increase knowledge and appreciation of the Cemetery, the Friends of West Norwood Cemetery hold guided tours on the first Sunday of every month. The tours last about one and a half hours.

West Norwood Feast

Sunday, November 4, 2018

The volunteer powered street market festival along the Norwood Road.

Dulwich Literary Festival

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Until Sunday, November 11, 2018

Fireworks display at Brockwell Park

Saturday, November 3, 2018

The annual fireworks display at Brockwell Park offers two displays this year:

Mambista – 4th birthday party!

Friday, November 2, 2018

Mambista aka The Latin, African and Jazz Dance Party at The Portico with DJ Gerry Lyeseight returns with live guests Bukky Leo’s Black Egypt.

Hereditary

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Free event

For its second screening for Halloween, The West Norwood Free Film Festival is showing this year's indie horror smash HEREDITARY!

Night of the Demon

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Free event

For Halloween this year, The West Norwood Free Film Festival is screening two spooky movies to celebrate the season of the witch and to give you a few jumps!

Health Walks

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Every Wednesday lunchtime

Autumn half term events SLT

Monday, October 22, 2018

Until Friday, October 26, 2018

There's a programme of events this half term week during the daytime at the South London Theatre:

AGM and Talk: When Clapham came to Norwood

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Bob Flanagan will discuss the history of the cemetery and give details of some of the many remarkable Clapham residents who chose to be buried there.

Pages