Below are listed the most significant of  the recent (from 1 October 2013) planning applications received for the ward of Gipsy Hill,

GIPSY HILL

16-18 Paxton Place London SE27 9SS

Ref. No: 13/05373/VOC | Received: Sat 16 Nov 2013 | Validated: Wed 20 Nov 2013 | Status: Pending Consideration

59 And 61-65 Elder Road London SE27 9NB

Ref. No: 13/05368/FUL | Received: Fri 15 Nov 2013 | Validated: Fri 15 Nov 2013 | Status: Pending Consideration

Rear Of 11 Westow Hill London SE19 1TQ

Ref. No: 13/05340/FUL | Received: Thu 14 Nov 2013 | Validated: Tue 19 Nov 2013 | Status: Pending Consideration

Ranger Mansions 25 Jasper Road London SE19 1SG

Ref. No: 13/05160/DET | Received: Mon 04 Nov 2013 | Validated: Mon 04 Nov 2013 | Status: Pending Consideration

7 Martell Road London SE21 8EA

Ref. No: 13/04994/FUL | Received: Mon 28 Oct 2013 | Validated: Thu 07 Nov 2013 | Status: Pending Consideration

16-18 Paxton Place London SE27 9SS

Ref. No: 13/05005/DET | Received: Mon 28 Oct 2013 | Validated: Mon 28 Oct 2013 | Status: Pending Consideration

49 And 49A Victoria Crescent London SE19 1AE

Ref. No: 13/04933/FUL | Received: Thu 24 Oct 2013 | Validated: Fri 01 Nov 2013 | Status: Pending Consideration

30 Camden Hill Road London SE19 1NR

Ref. No: 13/04804/LDCE | Received: Mon 21 Oct 2013 | Validated: Mon 21 Oct 2013 | Status: Pending Decision

39 Rosendale Road London SE21 8DY

Ref. No: 13/04584/FUL | Received: Tue 08 Oct 2013 | Validated: Mon 14 Oct 2013 | Status: Pending Consideration