You can find more information about local community groups and other organisations based in Norwood by using the links on the right.If you are a community group or business that would like to be linked to the the Norwood Forum website please contact us – secretary@ norwoodforum.org

Elected Representatives

Dulwich & West Norwood constituency
Dame Rt Hon. Tessa Jowell MP    News Flash. Tessa has indicated that she will not be standing for re-election in 2015

Gipsy Hill ward
Cllr. Matthew Bennett ( mpbennett@lambeth.gov.uk)
Cllr. Jennifer Brathwaite ( jbrathwaite@lambeth.gov.uk)
Cllr. Niranjan Francis (nrfrancis@lambeth.gov.uk)

Knight’s Hill ward
Cllr. Jackie Meldrum – ( jmeldrum@lambeth.gov.uk)
Cllr. Jane Pickard – (jpickard@lambeth.gov.uk)
Cllr. Sonia Winifred (SWinifred@lambeth.gov.uk)

Thurlow Park ward
Cllr. Anna Birley ( ABirley@lambeth.gov.uk)

Cllr. Fred Cowell ( FCowell@lambeth.gov.uk)

Cllr. Max Deckers Dowber (MDeckersDowber@lambeth.gov.uk)

 

Local Community Services

Lambeth Police
For more information click here

Lambeth Council
For more information click here

NHS Lambeth
For more information click here

Safer Neighbourhoods Panel for Gipsy, Knights and Thurlow
Thurlow Park Safer Neighbourhood
Gipsy Hill Safer Neighbourhood
Knights Hill Safer Neighbourhood

Local Community Organisations

West Norwood Feast
For more information click here

Norwood Action Group
For more information click here

Friends of West Norwood Cemetery
For more information click here

Norwood Community Group
For more information click here

Streatham Society
For more information click here

Friends of Tivoli Park
For more information click here

Friends of Norwood Park
For more information click here

Emmaus
For more information click here

Norwood Foodbank
For more information click here

South London Theatre
For more information click here

Virtual Norwood
For more information click here

Elderwood Residents Association
For more information click here

International Central Gospel Church
For more information click here

Lambeth Mencap
For more information click here

Centre 70 – Knights Hill Counselling
For more information click here

Portico Gallery
For more information click here

St Luke’s Church West Norwood
For more information click here

Rathbone Lambeth
http://rathbonesociety.org.uk/

Email: enquiries@rathbonesociety.org.uk for both.